Keystone logo
Nanyang Technological University – Nanyang Technopreneurship Center

Nanyang Technological University – Nanyang Technopreneurship Center

Nanyang Technological University – Nanyang Technopreneurship Center


A research-intensive public university, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore (NTU Singapore) has 33,000 undergraduate and postgraduate students in the Engineering, Business, Science, Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences, and Graduate colleges. It also has a medical school, the Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine, set up jointly with Imperial College London.

NTU is also home to world-class autonomous institutes – the National Institute of Education, S Rajaratnam School of International Studies, Earth Observatory of Singapore, and Singapore Centre for Environmental Life Sciences Engineering – and various leading research centers such as the Nanyang Environment & Water Research Institute (NEWRI) and Energy Research Institute @ NTU (ERI@N).

Ranked amongst the world's top universities by QS, NTU has been placed among the world's top young universities for the past seven years. The University's main campus is frequently listed among the Top 15 most beautiful university campuses in the world and it has 57 Green Mark-certified (equivalent to LEED-certified) building projects, of which 95% are certified Green Mark Platinum. Apart from its main campus, NTU also has a campus in Novena, Singapore's healthcare district.

Under the NTU Smart Campus vision, the University harnesses the power of digital technology and tech-enabled solutions to support better learning and living experiences, the discovery of new knowledge, and the sustainability of resources.

About Nanyang Technopreneurship Center

Nanyang Technopreneurship Center (NTC) was created to be the focal point of technology and entrepreneurship education, otherwise known as technopreneurship education within the University and the region. NTC is committed to nurturing and promoting a culture of innovation and entrepreneurship endeavors through programs such as the Minor in Entrepreneurship (MiE), Second Major in Entrepreneurship (SMiE), and Overseas Entrepreneurship Programme (OEP) for undergraduates, Masters of Science in Technopreneurship and Innovation (MSc TIP) and FlexiMasters for postgraduates and Entrepreneurship Development Programmes (EDP)for working professionals.


  • Singapore

    50 Nanyang Ave, , Singapore